Halloween

Happy Halloween! I don’t even have any pictures to share. My transition to being a working mom has not been an easy one. I love what I’m doing, but I miss a lot of what I used to do…including keeping up with this blog. I thought I’d do a quick update. The kids are doing great in school. We have teacher conferences this week. Nolan has started basketball. Thomas and Nolan are doing a tennis clinic Friday nights. Cub Scouts are in full swing (Chris is entering popcorn orders as I write).

The kids are growing up so fast before my eyes. Trick or treating tonight made me wonder how much longer we’ll all go out together like this anymore. Despite how busy we get, it feels so good to stop and remember how precious these moments are how blessed!

Leave a Reply

